Tammy Jo Dearen

Tammy Jo Dearen Tammy Jo Dearen 2 Photos


Tammy Jo Dearen, is quickly becoming one of the hottest comics in the Los
Angeles comedy world, with her blend of “quirky best friend” looks and edgy
off the cuff comedy. Tammy Jo is the producer of many popular live shows in
and around Los Angeles including her long running show BITCH. at the Comedy
Store. The weekly show BITCH. is a high energy and edgy stand up show that
sells our nearly every week.

Tammy Jo has appeared on Comedy Central, KTLA and Sony Picures Television;
worked with NuvoTV, The Comedy Awards and celebrities in and around the
comedy world. She’s been called a comedic “jackhammer”. She entertains the
audience with her fun loving charm, high-energy, surprising edge, and
unique perspective. Tammy Jo will keep you laughing and engaged through her
journey of comedy, story-telling and character portrayals.

 

Tammy Jo Dearen's Upcoming Events
  • Saturday 05/27/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/03/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/10/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/10/17 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/17/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/24/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/01/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/08/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/08/17 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/15/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/22/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/29/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/05/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/12/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/12/17 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/19/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/26/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/02/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/09/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/09/17 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/16/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/23/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/30/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/07/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/14/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/14/17 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/21/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/28/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/04/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/11/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/11/17 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/18/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/25/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/02/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/09/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/09/17 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/16/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/23/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/30/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/06/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/13/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/13/18 10:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/20/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/27/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/03/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/10/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/17/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/24/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles, CA

    The Comedy Store - Hollywood
    BUY
Tammy Jo Dearen's Videos

Tweet Feed

Calendar

Email List

Enter your email to sign up for our email list


The Comedy Store - Hollywood Photo Gallery

Click view more photos

Tickets

You can reserve your tickets right here on our website or call (323) 650-6268.  Tickets are available at our box office during show times while supplies last.

 

2 drink minimum applies for all shows

 

Passes & Discounts

Follow us on Facebook & Twitter or sign up for our email list below for special promotions & discounts.

Please note, no passes, coupons or other discounts accepted on Friday night.

Videos

The Comedy Store's 40th Anniversary
What is Potluck?
The Ding Dong Show